نتائج توصيات مسار فوركس لشهر اغسطس 2012

 التاريخ  التوصية النتيجة

Thursday, August 2, 2012 10:39 AM

BUY USD CAD @ 1.0030

TP1 @ 1.0080

TP2 @ 1.0130

SL @ 0.9980

-50

Monday, August 6, 2012 1:00 PM

SELL EUR JPY @ 97.03

TP1 @ 96.53

TP2 @ 95.03

SL   @ 97.53

-50

Tuesday, August 7, 2012 1:27

 BUY USD CAD @ 0.9980

TP1 @ 1.0030

TP2 @ 1.0080

SL  @ 0.9930

-50

Wednesday, August 8, 2012 3:53 PM

BUY EUR JPY @ 96.65

TP1 @ 97.15

TP2 @ 97.65

SL   @ 96.15

+50

Thursday, August 9, 2012 12:57 PM

BUY AUD USD @ 1.0571

TP1 @ 1.0619

TP2 @ 1.0669

SL @ 1.0521

-50

Monday, August 13, 2012

SELL GBP USD @1.5684

TP1 @ 1.5634

TP2 @1.5584

SL @1.5734

-50

Tuesday, August 14, 2012

BUY AUD [email protected]

[email protected] 1.0580

[email protected]

[email protected]

-50

Wednesday, August15, 2012

BUY USD CHF @0.9773

[email protected] 0.9823

TP2 @0.9873

[email protected] 0.9732

-50

Thursday, August 16, 2012

SELL  EUR JPY @ 97.36

TP1 @ 96.86

TP2 @ 96.36

SL   @ 97.86

-50

Wednesday, August22, 2012

SELL USD CHF @ 0.9641

TP1 @ 0.9591

TP2 @ 0.9541

SL  @ 0.9691

100+

Thursday, August 23, 2012

BUY EUR USD @ 1.2537

TP1 @ 1.2587

TP2 @ 1.2637

SL @ 1.2487

-50

 Monday, August 27, 2012

SELL CAD JPY @ 79.42

TP1 @ 78.92

TP2 @ 78.42

SL  @ 79.92

                 +50

Tuesday, August 28, 2012

SELL GBP USD @ 1.5798

 

TP1 @ 1.5740

 

TP2 @ 1.5690

 

SL   @ 1.5848

 

 -50
Wednesday, August29, 2012

SELL EUR JPY @ 98.64

 

TP1 @ 98.14

 

TP2 @ 97.64

 

SL @ 99.14

                 +50
Thursday, August 30, 2012

BUY EUR GBP @ 0.7911

TP1 @ 0.7961

TP2 @ 0.8011

SL @ 0.7861

                 +50