نتائج توصيات مسار فوركس لشهر اغسطس 2013

 

التاريخ

التوصية

النتيجة

Thursday, 1-08-2013 15:36

buy gbp usd  @1.5190

tp1 1.5225

tp2 1.5260

sl 1.5155

 

+70

Monday,5-08-2013 17:46

BUY GBP USD @ 0.8637

TP1 @ 0.8687

0.8737 @ TP2

0.8587 @SL

 

-50

Tuesday,6-08-2013 15:09

sell gbp usd @1.5345

tp1 1.5315tp2 1.5280

 sl 1.5380

 

-30

Wednesday,7-08-2013 18:03

SELL AUD USD @ 0.8986

TP1 @ 0.8936

TP2 @ 0.8886

SL   @ 0.8936

-50

Monday, 12-8-2013 16:46

BUY GBP USD @ 1.5480

TP1 @ 1.5520

TP2 @ 1.5570

SL   @ 1.5440

 

-50

Wednesday,14-08-2013 13:41

buy eur jpy [email protected]

tp1 @ 13035

tp2 @ 13065

sl   @ 12075

+30

Thursday, 15-08-2013 18:28

BUY EUR USD @ 1.3256

TP1 @ 1.3306

TP2 @ 1.3356

SL  @ 1.3206

 

+100

Friday , 19-08-2013 18:37

SELL AUD JPY @ 89.70

TP1 @ 89.20

TP2 @ 88.70

SL   @ 90.20

 

+100

Tuesday,20-08-2013 15:49

buy eur chf @ 1.2320

tp1 1.2355

tp2 1.2390

sl 1.2285

 

35+

Wednesday,21-08-2013 14:00

buy  chf jpy @ 105.92

tp1 @ 106.35

tp2 @ 106.85

sl   @ 105.42

 

57+

Thursday, 22-08-2013 19:21

SELL USD CHF @ 0.9227

TP1 @ 0.9187

TP2 @ 0.9137

SL   @ 0.9277

 

60+

Monday,26-08-2013 15:32

sell eur gbp @0.8585

tp1 0.8550

tp2 0.8515

sl 0.8620

 

30-

Tuesday,27-08-2013

14:14

SELL USD CAD @ 1.0527

tp1 @ 1.0480

tp2 @ 1.0430

sl   @ 1.0577

 

53+