نتائج توصيات موقع مسار فوركس لشهر ديسمبر 2012

النتيجة

التوصية

التاريخ

50+

BUY EUR JPY @ 106.93TP1 @ 107.43TP2 @ 107.93Sl @ 106.43 Monday, December 3, 2012  11:26 PM

50-

BUY GBP USD @ 1.6105TP1 @ 1.6155TP2 @ 1.6205SL @ 1.6055  Tuesday, December 4,2012 17:31 PM

50-

BUY GBP JPY @ 132.67TP1 @ 133.17TP2 @ 133.67SL @ 132.17 Thursday, December 6,2012 13:06 PM

 50-

buy usd chf @ 0.9340tp1 @ 0.9390tp2 @ 0.9440sl    @ 0.9290  Monday, December 10, 2012  15:01 PM

 50-

SELL GBP USD @ 1.6091TP1 @ 1.6041TP2 @ 1.5991SL   @ 1.6141 Tuesday, December 11,2012 14:25 PM

+25

SELL AUD USD @ 1.0550TP1 @ 1.0500TP2 @ 1.0450SL   @ 1.0600 Wednesday, December 12, 2012 14:59PM

 50+

BUY  EUR JPY @ 110.13TP1 @ 110.63TP2 @ 111.13SL   @ 109.63  Monday, December 17, 2012 13:40PM

+40

BUY AUD JPY @ 88.35TP1 @ 88.75TP2 @ 88.25SL   @ 87.85 Tuesday, December 18,2012 16:02 PM

50-

BUY CAD JPY @ 85.31TP1 @ 85.81TP2 @ 86.30SL  @ 84.91 Wednesday, December 19, 2012 17:48PM

50-

BUY AUD JPY @ 88.18TP1 @ 88.68TP2 @ 89.18SL  @ 87.68 Thursday, December 20,2012 17:38 PM

 50+

BUY GBP USD @ 1.6119TP1 @ 1.6169TP2 @ 1.6119SL  @ 1.6069  Monday, December 20, 2012 18:24PM

50-

SELL EUR USD @ 1.3185TP1 @ 1.3135TP2 @ 1.3085SL   @ 1.3235 Monday, December 31, 2012 15:04 PM