نتائج توصيات مسار فوركس لشهر سبتمبر 2012

النتيجة

التوصية

التاريخ

50+

BUY EUR USD @ 1.2571

TP1 @ 1.2618

TP2 @ 1.2670

SL   @ 1.2521

Monday, September 3, 2012 1:46 PM

50-

BUY EUR JPY @ 98.57TP1 @ 98.97TP2 @ 99.47SL   @ 98.07 Tuesday, September 4, 2012 2:17 PM

50-

SELL AUD USD @ 1.0194

TP1 @ 1.0144

TP2 @ 1.0096

SL   @ 1.0244

Wednesday, September 5, 2012 2:19 PM

50-

SELL AUD USD @ 1.0277

TP 1 @ 1.0227

TP2  @ 1.0177

SL    @ 1.0327

Thursday, September 6, 2012 15:35 PM

50-

SELL EUR USD @ 1.2779

TP1 @ 1.2729

TP2 @ 1.2679

SL   @ 1.2829

Monday, September 10, 2012 13:28 PM

50-

BUY USD CHF @ 0.9412

TP1 @ 0.9462

TP2 @ 0.9512

SL   @ 0.9362

Thursday11, September, 2012 14:46 PM

50-

BUY EUR [email protected]  100.29

TP1 @ 100.79

TP2 @ 101.29

SL   @ 99.79

 Thursday, September 13, 2012 15:35 PM

 50-

BUY AUD USD @ 1.0510TP [email protected] 1.0560TP2 @ 1.0610SL   @ 1.0460  Monday, September 17, 2012 15:17 PM

50-

BUY EUR USD @ 1.3065TP1 @ 1.3115TP2 @ 1.3165SL  @  1.3015  Tuesday, September 18, 2012 15:54PM

 50+

BUY EUR USD @ 1.3020TP1 @ 1.3070TP2 @ 1.3120SL   @ 1.2970   Wednesday, September 19, 2012 17:14 PM

100+

BUY GBP USD @ 1.618TP1 @ 1.6229TP2 @ 1.6279SL @ 1.6139  Thursday, September20, 2012 13:36 PM

 50-

Buy eur aud @ 1.2449tp1 @ 1.2499tp2 @ 1.2549sl   @ 1.2399  Thursday, September20, 2012 16:23 PM
 50+ BUY EUR GBP  @ 0.7970TP1 @ 0.8020TP2 @ 0.8070SL   @ 0.7920  Monday, September 24, 2012 10:11 AM

 50+

SELL CAD JPY @ 79.54TP1 @ 79.04TP2 @ 78.54SL   @ 80.04   Tuesday, September 25, 2012 15:08PM
 50+

BUY GBP USD @ 1.6158

[email protected] 1.6200

[email protected] 1.6250

SL  @ 1.6110

 Wednesday, September 26, 2012 14:21 PM
 50+

BUY USD CHF @ 0.9385

TP1 @ 0.9435

TP2 @ 0.9485

SL   @ 0.9335

 Thursday, September27, 2012 13:09 PM