نتائج توصيات مسار فوركس لشهر يناير 2011

Tue, January 4, 2011

 

SELL GBP USD @ 1.5604

TP 1  @ 1.5565

TP 2 @ 1.5505

SL     @ 1.5655

 

100+

Thu, January 6, 2011

SELL CAD [email protected] 83.40

TP 1  @ 82.90

TP 2 @ 82.50

SL    @ 83.95

 

50-

Tue, January 11, 2011

 

SELL CHF [email protected] 85.73

TP 1  @ 85.25

TP 2 @ 84.80

SL   @ 86.24

 

 

 

50 +

Wed, January 12, 2011

SELL CHF [email protected] 85.83

TP 1  @ 85.30

TP 2 @ 84.80

SL    @ 86.30

 

50+

Thu, January 13, 2011

SELL CHF [email protected] 85.85

TP 1  @ 85.30

TP 2 @ 84.90

TP3 @ 84.50

SL    @ 86.30

 

50-

Tue, January 18, 2011 3:59:49 PM

 

 

SELL AUD [email protected] 82.18

TP 1  @ 81.80

TP 2 @ 81.30

SL   @ 82.65

من مسار فوركس

 

 

50+

Wed, January 19, 2011 5:32:35 PM

 

SELL EUR GBP @ 0.8436

TP 1  @ 0.8394

TP 2 @ 0.8350

SL     @ 0.8484

من مسار فوركس

 

 

50-

 

Thu, January 20, 2011 4:42:44 PM

 

SELL USD CHF @ 0.9622

TP 1  @ 0.9575

TP 2 @ 0.95230

SL     @ 0.9672

 

100+

Mon, January 24, 2011 6:16:19 PM

SELL USD CAD @ 0.9940

TP 1  @ 0.9900

TP 2 @ 0.9850

SL    @ 0.9990

 

50-

Wed, January 26, 2011 5:12:27 PM

SELL AUD USD @ 0.9960

TP 1  @ 0.9910

TP 2 @ 0.9860

SL     @ 0.1.010

 

50-