نتائج توصيات موقع مسار فوركس لشهر مارس 2013

النتائج

توصية

التاريخ

100+

 BUY AUD-USD @ 1.0147

 TP1 @ 1.0192

[email protected]

[email protected] 1.00927

Monday,04-03-2013 04:38 PM

50-

SELL USD-CHF @ 0.9434TP1 @ 0.9384TP2 @ 0.9334SL @ 0.9484

Wednesday,06-03-2013 02:57 PM

50-

SELL EUR-USD  @ 1.3010TP1 @ 1.2960TP2 @ 1.2910SL   @ 1.3066

Thursday,07-03-2013 01:42 PM

 50-

 SELL AUD USD @ 1.0261

TP1 @ 1.0211

TP2 @ 1.0161

[email protected] 1.0311

Monday,11-03-2013 06:52 PM

 100+

 BUY GBP USD @ 1.4875

TP1 @ 1.4925

TP2 @ 1.4975

SL   @ 1.4825

Tuesday,12-03-2013 02:08 PM

 100-

SELL GBP [email protected]

tp1 142.65

tp2 142.15

sl 143.65

Wednesday,13-03-2013 12:58 PM

100-

SELL GBP USD @ 1.4941

TP1 @ 1.4891

TP2 @ 1.4841

SL   @ 1.9491

Thursday,14-03-2013 02:51 PM

100+

sell cad jpy @93.25

tp1 @92.75

tp2 @ 92.25sl  @ 93.75

Tuesday,19-03-2013 11:44 AM

 50+

 BUY CAD JPY @ 93.00

TP1 @ 93.50

TP2 @ 94.00

SL   @ 92.50

Wednesday,20-03-2013 04:40 PM

 50+

sell aud jpy @99.30

tp1 98.80

tp2 98.30sl 99.80

 Thursday,21-03-2013 11:45 PM

50+

BUY GBP USD @ 1.5140

TP1 @ 1.5190

TP2 @ 1.5240

SL  @  1.5090

Tuesday,26-03-2013 16:01 AM
 50-

BUY AUD-USD 0 @ 1.0435TP1 @ 1.0485TP2 @ 1.0535SL @ 1.0385

Wednesday,27-03-2013 14:43 PM