نتائج توصيات موقع مسار فوركس لشهر يوليو  2013

التاريخ

التوصيه

النتيجه

Monday,1-07-2013 15:28

buy gbp usd @1.5217

tp1 1.5267

tp2 1.5317

sl 1.5167

-50

Tuesday,2-07-2013 13:24

sell cad [email protected]

tp1 94.34

tp2 93.84

sl 95.34

-50

Wednesday,3-07-2013 16:09

sell usd cad @1.0562

tp1 1.0512

tp2 1.0462

sl 1.0612

 

+50

Thursday,4-07-2013 14:19

sell nzd usd @0.7798

tp1 0.7763

tp2 0.7733

sl 0.7863

+100

Monday,8-07-2013 12:10

buy aud usd @0.9070

tp1 0.9105

tp2 0.9140

sl 0.9035

+50

Wednesday,10-07-2013 15:47

Sell aud usd @ 0.9200

Tp1 @ 0.9165

Tp2 @ 0.9130

Sl @ 0.9235

70+

Thursday,11-07-2013 15:34

Sell eur usd @ 1.3045

Tp1 @ 1.3010

Tp2 @ 1.2975

Sl @ 1.3080

35+

   Monday,15-07-2013 11:41

   buy usd chf @ 0.9507

tp1 @ 0.9540

tp2 @ 0.9577

sl @ 0.9465

 50-

Tuesday, 16-07-2013 15:15

Sell nzd usd @ 0.7872

Tp1 @  0.7837

Tp2 @ 0.7802

Sl @ 0.7907

50-

Wednesday,17-07-2013 15:47

Sell gbp usd @ 1.5250

Tp1 @ 1.5200

Tp2 @ 1.5150

Sl @ 1.5270

100+

التاريخ

التوصيه

النتيجه

Monday,1-07-2013 15:28

buy gbp usd @1.5217

tp1 1.5267

tp2 1.5317

sl 1.5167

-50

Tuesday,2-07-2013 13:24

sell cad [email protected]

tp1 94.34

tp2 93.84

sl 95.34

-50

Wednesday,3-07-2013 16:09

sell usd cad @1.0562

tp1 1.0512

tp2 1.0462

sl 1.0612

 

+50

Thursday,4-07-2013 14:19

sell nzd usd @0.7798

tp1 0.7763

tp2 0.7733

sl 0.7863

+100

Monday,8-07-2013 12:10

buy aud usd @0.9070

tp1 0.9105

tp2 0.9140

sl 0.9035

+50

Wednesday,10-07-2013 15:47

Sell aud usd @ 0.9200

Tp1 @ 0.9165

Tp2 @ 0.9130

Sl @ 0.9235

70+

Thursday,11-07-2013 15:34

Sell eur usd @ 1.3045

Tp1 @ 1.3010

Tp2 @ 1.2975

Sl @ 1.3080

35+

   Monday,15-07-2013 11:41

   buy usd chf @ 0.9507

tp1 @ 0.9540

tp2 @ 0.9577

sl @ 0.9465

 50-

Tuesday, 16-07-2013 15:15

Sell nzd usd @ 0.7872

Tp1 @  0.7837

Tp2 @ 0.7802

Sl @ 0.7907

50-

Wednesday,17-07-2013 15:47

Sell gbp usd @ 1.5250

Tp1 @ 1.5200

Tp2 @ 1.5150

Sl @ 1.5270

100+

Thursday,18-07-2013 13:38

 sell eur jpy  @131.15

tp1 130.80

 tp2130.45

 sl 131.50

30-

Friday , 19-07-2013 15:41

buy usd cad @1.0380

tp1 1.0415

tp21.0450

sl 1.0345

35-

Monday ,22-07-2013 15:20

sell eur jpy  @131.55tp1 131.20tp2130.85sl 131.90

35+

Tuesday, 23-07-2013 11:41

sell gbp usd @1.5361

tp1 1.5326

tp2 1.5291

sl 1.5396

70+

Wednesday, 24-07-2013  15:26

sell eur jpy @132.47

tp1 132.12

tp2 131.77

sl 132.82

70+

 Thursday,25-07-2013 , 11:33

sell eur aud @1.4415

tp1 1.4365

tp2 1.4315

sl 1.4465

 70+

 Monday ,29-07-2013 11:32

buy eur jpy @130.10

tp1 130.45

 tp2 130.80

 sl 129.75

35-

Tuesday, 30-07-2013 14:25

sell eur aud @1.4610

tp1 1.4560

tp2 1.4510

sl 1.4660

-35

Thursday, 31-07-2013  13:03

buy aud usd @0.9028

tp1 0.9064

tp2 0.9098

sl 0.8993

-35